Golden Drakes MC Nomads Steelhouse

Open House monthly 2nd Friday,
Due to unexpected causes short term changes are always possible, so check this page periodically.

next dates open house:

Fri Feb. 8, 2019
Fri March 8, 2019
Sat March 23, 2019 - start of the BBQ season on our XXL BBQ
Fri April 12, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Fri June 14, 2019
Fri July 12, 2019
Fri August 9, 2019
Fri Sept. 13, 2019
Sat Oct. 12, 2019 - end of the BBQ season on our XXL BBQ
Fri Nov. 8, 2018
Fri Dec. 13, 2018

> Download the flyer here <

Address:
65931 Sindlingen
Im Hofheimer Grund 1

Directions:
B40 Exit Sindlingen / Hattersheim Ost
at 1. traffic light turn left direction Hattersheim
after approx. 200 m the Steelhouse is at the left side

Klick here for a map (.pdf 32/37 KB)